Have any feedback about a Comenius 'MIDAS' project? This is your place to tell us all about it
Kieran Coles
6/3/2013 08:18:48 pm

I hope everyone enjoyed their visit to Estonia. I am leaving Gloucestershire College and going to work with my dad who has an electrical company.

I hope John enjoyed the gifts we sent - shortbread and tea are the best. :)

Kieran xx

Reply
Greg Thorpe
6/3/2013 08:19:57 pm

Just got back from a weeks holiday off college, had an amazing time visiting my dad in Ireland. Back in college today, finishing Science with my Science teacher Maria Oakley before I finish in summer. In september I'll be returning to Gloucestershire college to do Performing Arts.

Reply
Candas Demir
6/6/2013 12:04:54 am

We've also watched the film 'Life of Pi' with my 7th grade students. They all enjoyed watching the film and asked very intersting questions about the culture and religion of different countries and people!!!

Reply
Alison Allen
6/12/2013 05:50:40 pm

Candas, would your students like to use our film review rating poll? We can then share the data with you.

Reply
Alison Allen
9/2/2013 08:24:44 pm

Welcome back to school! we look forward to catching up with you all soon via Weebly. Alison

Reply
Alison Allen
9/2/2013 08:26:02 pm

Welcome back to school!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.